Band: Band of Horses
Band Members: Ben Bridwell
Ryan Monroe
Tyler Ramsey
Bill Reynolds
Creighton Barrett
Joe Arnone (past member)
Ludwig Böss (past member)
Mat Brooke (past member)
Sera Cahoone (past member)
Chris Early (past member)
Matt Gentling (past member)
Rob Hampton (past member)
Tim Meinig (past member)
Blake Mills (past member)
Robin Peringer (past member)
Updated: 06/16/2016

Band of Horses Band
Picture Caption 1: Tyler Ramsey (lead guitarist), Ben Bridwell (vocals, guitar), Ryan Monroe (keyboards), Creighton Barrett (drums), Bill Reynolds (producer, bass)(left to right)
Updated: 06/16/2016

About Us twitter1 Contact Us